Benchers Meetings

2021 Meetings

DATELOCATIONPUBLIC MATERIALS
Thursday, February 11, 2021Via Video ConferenceAgenda
Minutes
Thursday, April 15, 2021Via Video ConferenceAgenda
Minutes
Thursday, May 20, 2021 Via Video ConferenceAgenda
Minutes
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - Annual MeetingVia Video ConferenceAgenda | AGM Agenda
Minutes

2020 Meetings

DATELOCATIONPUBLIC MATERIALS
Thursday, February 13, 2020The Law Society of ManitobaAgenda
Minutes
Monday, April 13,2020 - Special Meeting of BenchersVia Video ConferenceAgenda
Minutes
Thursday, April 23, 2020Via Video ConferenceAgenda
Minutes
Thursday, May 28, 2020Via Video ConferenceAgenda
Minutes
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - Annual MeetingVia Video ConferenceAgenda | Minutes
AGM Agenda | AGM Minutes
Thursday, September 10, 2020Via Video ConferenceAgenda
Minutes
Thursday, October 29, 2020Via Video ConferenceAgenda
Minutes
Thursday, December 17, 2020Via Video ConferenceAgenda
Minutes

Meeting Archives

DATELOCATIONPUBLIC MATERIALS
Thursday, June 27 2019 - Annual MeetingThe Law Society of ManitobaAGM Minutes
Friday, September 6, 2019Clear Lake, MBAgenda
Minutes
Thursday, October 31, 2019The Law Society of ManitobaAgenda
Minutes
Thursday, December 19, 2019The Law Society of ManitobaAgenda
Minutes